Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mario Rodriguez

Mario Rodriguez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Rodriguez
"Randy and his team did a great job on providing me a great rate on my insurance bundle! Im saving lots of money! And have great Quality team to help me with any questions! Jesus did amazing at explaining what my policies consist of and what i am paying for! Couldn't be happier to switch to a state farm team like this one!"
Profile photo of Carlos Nevado

Carlos Nevado

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Nevado
"Agradecido con Jesús y su atención, eficiente, te ayudan en lo que necesites"
Profile photo of Leonardo Nevado nuñez

Leonardo Nevado nuñez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Nevado nuñez
"Siempre agradecido con esta sucursal, excelente la atención de Jorge, puedes consultar lo que quieras y no tiene problema en contestar, gracias"
Profile photo of Aram Cheesebrow

Aram Cheesebrow

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Aram Cheesebrow
"I needed help and this location refused to give me any help"
Profile photo of Abdul-Jaleel Dieng

Abdul-Jaleel Dieng

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul-Jaleel Dieng
"Randy is always clear and transparent !"
Profile photo of Patricia Banales

Patricia Banales

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Banales
"Estoy muy contenta y satisfecho con el servicio q. Me an ofrecido poreso esq. Yo los estoy Recomendando 👍 gracias"
Profile photo of Jenna Lefebvre

Jenna Lefebvre

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Lefebvre
"Randy is easy to work with and makes the insurance shopping process simple! It was great to work with him and his team, they made sure I knew all my options for home, auto, and life policies. Best of all got me the most competitive rate on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Nai Casi

Nai Casi

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nai Casi
"I was referred to in this particular state farm insurance agency from my best friend, and Noah was absolutely amazing! The process of obtaining insurance for both my vehicles and renters insurance for my condo, was the easiest process, Noah was absolutely professional (called me back very quickly with a quote), he was very attentive to my needs, and my concerns, and within 10 minutes I was insured with no problems. I certainly recommend anyone needing insurance for their vehicles cars to contact Noah get your coat and get insured and safe. Thank you best friend and thank you, Noah!!"
Profile photo of Fabby Morales

Fabby Morales

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabby Morales
"Ayudo a mi esposo conseguir una buena aseguranza a buen precio ,fue muy amable y resolvió todas la dudas que teniamos.."
Profile photo of Denise Zuzu

Denise Zuzu

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Zuzu
"Jorge and Randy are top notch! Jorge assisted me in bundling my cars and home insurance! Reasonable and efficient! I highly recommend either of these gentlemen to assist with insurance needs! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Padilla

Kimberly Padilla

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Padilla
"Randy has been great. He is always accessible and willing to answer any questions, or review my plan with me. He even spent time getting to know me which made me feel like I wasn’t just a number and my insurance needs mattered."
Profile photo of Hans Lee

Hans Lee

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Lee
"I used have Geico insurance but switched over because it's cheaper! Also, communicatiing with Randy is easy he's knowledgeable. Its great to call his office and a live person picks up the phone immediately."
Profile photo of Mariana Chavez

Mariana Chavez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Chavez
"Randy is great Agent, takes the time to review all your options and has your best interest at heart!"
Profile photo of Parker Mills

Parker Mills

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Mills
"Called Jonathan to see if there was a better option out there for me. Very helpful and great at explaining exactly what you’ll be getting."
Profile photo of Blessing Franzetti

Blessing Franzetti

April 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Blessing Franzetti
"EDIT: Randy called me, and after talking with him, he alleviated some of my fears. I really appreciated that he took the time to reach out, and talk over some things with me. I'm changing my review because of this. Worst State Farm place I've ever worked with. I was with Jonathon from this agency, and he was very nice when I first got to know him. Then I got sent a notice in the mail saying my husband had his license revoked. It wasn't true, and we obtained documentation from the MVD saying he had never gotten it revoked or anything close to that. There was a couple of other issues that occurred that happened on their side. I was almost NEVER able to contact anyone at this agency, either through email or calling. It seemed as if no one had time for me."
Profile photo of Briana Castillo

Briana Castillo

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Castillo
"Randy was very helpful with providing all the information and questions I had about life insurance. The process of finding the right policy for me was fast and easy thanks to Randy!"
Profile photo of carmen shoemaker

carmen shoemaker

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by carmen shoemaker
"I have been interested in getting life insurance for a while now but I was very hesitant because I did not understand how buying life insurance works. Randy was very good at explaining everything to me. He answered all my questions and took the time to clear up my concerns. I was so please that I didn’t only purchase life insurance but also auto, renters and final expenses insurance."
Profile photo of Anthony Banks

Anthony Banks

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Banks
"Excellent service and fast! I met with Randy Shoemaker, and he got me a super deal! He was able to get me far more coverage and for less than what I was paying for auto and renter's insurance through Geico. I trusted Geico for almost 15 years, but the deal and services Randy was able to set me up with made me switch to State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Theresa Marquez

Theresa Marquez

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Marquez
"Randy was very professional, answered all of our questions thoroughly and in the end was able to save us $300 on our auto insurance and provide better coverage on our home owners insurance. I strongly recommend Randy and his team"